Not a Likable Person

Lately, I’ve been getting the feeling that I’m not a very liked person.

I don’t know what it is, but I find that a lot of people where I come from (mostly females) don’t like me very much. And while it’s true that I don’t typically get along with girls, the ones that obviously don’t care for me do not have a very good reason. In fact, most of the arguments that I get into with them are over stupid things.

Twice I got into it with girls because I corrected their spelling. A SPELLING CORRECTION MIND YOU. It escalated into an argument and I may have gone over board but I kid you not, it could have been avoided if all they had done was ignore me, or just accept the fact that I was trying to HELP them.

The other time I got into it was because I made a general statement and the bimbo got all hot and bothered and assumed it was for her. But then she’s the type who likes attention and gets into it with everyone so That shouldn’t come as a surprise, but this isn’t about her.

Even people I have done nothing to and have never spoken to give me the impression that they don’t care to be near me and I can’t put my finger on what I have ever done to make folks dislike me. In fact,. I’m a pretty nice person. I can be straightforward and harsh, but I would think people would prefer the harsh truth than to be coddled with a lie. I sure am not going to lie to anyone just to make them feel better about themselves. I’m guessing that’s probably why people don’t like me. Because I’m not a coddler.

A lot of folks where I come from are bullies really. I don’t support this. So when others are laughing at “slander” I shake my head at it. I guess they don’t like me for this either. They find the bullying funny when I think it’s just ignorant. Since I’m not kissing their asses or hopping on their bandwagon, they don’t fancy me.

Speaking of ass kissing, I can write the most profound statement ever known to mankind and not get one like or comment about it, but the “popular” bimbo can say Hey or put up a picture of her face with a stupid ass caption that has NOTHING to do with her picture and get 600 likes and comments. What the ever loving fuck is wrong with you people? I can barely scrimmage up 2 likes on a photo and I would like to believe that I am not so hideous. Clearly there is some form of dementia happening here or folks are desperate to gain this person’s friendship/faking it/or in most cases trying to find a way into the person’s probably over mileaged genitals.

Honestly, if I have to suck up to folks, support harassment, and lie to people, then maybe I don’t want to be liked. I can live with having just a few friends because that isn’t the type of life I want to be apart of. It seems sad really.

So if this is really why you don’t like me. That’s fine. I do have friends, and I love them to the point where I consider them family.

I feel bad for these people though. I really do. It’s like they are living a lie. And maybe I don’t want to be liked by people who can’t think for themselves.

Maybe I’m not meant to be liked by yall….

And maybe yall are just plain……dumb.

Leave a Reply

