Learning to be Consistent

I think I may have a continuity problem. I always manage to start something, but I’m unable to keep up with it. It’s not because there isn’t any time, but I get bored of things very easily, then I get bored of being bored and end up doing the thing I was originally bored with to begin with. Confusing? I hope not. It made a lot of sense in my head.

I used to write stories, but never finished them. I used to draw, play the guitar, play the flute, write poetry, and then I just stopped. This is really a problem. Up until recently I had stopped blogging as well. But, since there isn’t much to do these days, I got it back up and running.

I’d like to be able to write something at least twice a week. Maybe I’ll set days for this. Like, perhaps every Tuesday and Thursday I’ll have an update. The sad thing is, I really have no clue what to write about.

If I write another Love post, I might go out of my mind. I think I’ve written enough of those already. How often can one person drop into their feelings? I really need to get my hormones back in balance.

Anywho, I think I’m honestly going to do that. Tuesday and Thursday I’ll find something Post worthy and get it out of my system.

Ah, who am I kidding, I’ll probably end up just posting whatever I feel, whenever I feel like it. But hey, a girl can try.

Leave a Reply

